International Symposium on Ultrafast Intense Laser Science
General information
Past Meetings
Contact us


Winners of the ISUILS12 Best Poster Presenter awards

This year, three presenters won the Best Poster Presenter awards. An awarding ceremony was held at the symposium banquet on October 10 at Colegio Arzobispo Fonseca, Salamanca.

The three Best Poster Presenter awards went to:

Yuya Morimoto (The University of Tokyo)
“Observation of femtosecond laser-assisted electron diffraction of CCl4

Max Moeller (Friedrich Schiller University Jena)
“Retrieval of the timing in multiple ionization of Ne+ by a strong elliptically polarized laser field”

Luca Argenti (Universidad Autonoma de Madrid)
“Attosecond transient absorption spectroscopy of doubly-excited states in helium”

top    back