International Symposium on Ultrafast Intense Laser Science
General information
Past Meetings
Contact us


Winners of the ISUILS2017 Best Poster Presenter Awards

This year, the following four presenters were awarded the Best Poster Presenter Award at ISUILS2017 held in Lijiang, China.
  • Qiqi Zhang (The University of Tokyo)
    "CEP dependence of H migration in methanol in a few-cycle laser pulse"
  • Samuel Beaulieu (INRS and University of Bordeaux)
    "Attosecond-resolved photoionization of chiral molecules"
  • Toshiaki Ando (The University of Tokyo)
    "Fourier transform spectroscopy of methanol cation using intense near infrared few-cycle laser pulses"
  • Katsuya Oguri (NTT Basic Research Laboratories)
    "Development of time-resolved APRES and absorption spectroscopy system based on quasi-monocycle-pulse driven high-harmonic source"
An awarding ceremony was held during the symposium banquet on November 2nd at Dian Jun Wang Hotel, Lijiang. Congratulations!
top    back